Direktlänk till inlägg 15 maj 2011

Mello and the Damned Clones - Part 1.

Av spacemaster - 15 maj 2011 23:08

 After rescuing Matt from the Near and Geovanni clones, and blowing up the whole place, Mello and Matt went back into the main land, where Ryuk was waiting.
- I see that you really did find him, he said to Mello went they met.
- Yes. I did tell you I’d find him, did I not? Matt, how are you feeling?
- It’s alright, where’s my motorcycle? He said as if it was something he’d totally forgotten.
- Well, I have no idea, haven’t seen it since the day we met a couple of months ago.
- Well hell, Matt said angrily.
- Ryuk, why didn’t you tell me about the clones? Mello said as he turned to face Ryuk and took a hold of his neck.
- What a clones? What are you talking about? Ryuk answered with a smiling face.
Mello hit him in the stomach and said; don’t you be messin’ with me now boy, I ain’t in the mood for it. I need to know where the clones are, and I need to know it now, got it? Start spilling it.
- Mello, maybe that isn’t the best way to do it?
- Well, Matt, what would be a better way? Mello said while still holding Ryuk by the neck.
- Shoot him.
- W-what? Ryuk said, not smiling anymore.
- Why do you care, you wouldn’t feel it anyway.
- It’s the principle, I just don’t like being shot at.
- It won’t work, will it? Matt said and sighed.
- Just tell me what I want to know, and I’ll let you be.
- I won’t tell you the secrets of Imagay. It doesn’t matter if you torture me or whatever, I will not break down.
- I won’t give you apples, neither will Matt. And as you know, no one else knows you exist.
Ryuk just stood silently and drooled. What should I do now, he thought, I like them apples, but I promised I wouldn’t tell. That damn Imagay and his plans for world domination that failed and left me here with these brats.
- Alright, give me them apples. Ryuk said after a while.
- Tell me first.
Matt went to stand close to Mello, as if he thought that he’d need support. Mello just looked at him quickly and then stared at Ryuk again, and finally let his neck go.
- Okay, okay. As you know, Imagay had this crazy way of thinking, and thought that he’d be able to kill everyone else that did something wrong to create the perfect world for himself and the citizens that he judged good, right? Well, before you killed him, during the robot incident, he had created a damned army of clones, to destroy the reputation of those who opposed him, that is you two, Near, Geovanni and L. I don’t know how many of them all he made, or where they are at the moment, I just know that he didn’t have time to make the clones of you two into perfection just yet. But they’re out there.
- That didn’t really tell me what I wanted to know. Mello said after listening in silence.
- You’re right, Matt agreed.
- I don’t know more!
- What was he going to use them for? Mello asked.
- War, Ryuk said and laughed.
Mello and Matt looked at each other and started laughing.
- You’re not serious? War against what? Mello asked.
- Against the people who wanted to hospitalize him, and put him in a straitjacket? Matt answered.
- Ha-ha-ha. How funny you two guys are. Should I state the obvious by saying that maybe you should check into your sexualities a little?
Both Matt and Mello turned to stare at Ryuk, and said at the same time; what the hell do you mean, stupid?
Ryuk just laughed and laughed, while the two boys were getting more and more annoyed.
- I won’t give you the apples. Matt, let’s go. Mello said and went out the door, with Matt following him shortly after, leaving Ryuk there all alone.
Matt and Mello walked for a while, until they were at a store.
- You want something? Mello asked.
- Nope, don’t need a thing.
- Alright, wait for me then.
Then Mello went inside. Maybe I should go search for the clones, he thought, alone may be best. But then again, Matt could be a big help, and at least I’d know he’s safe all the time. That damn Ryuk, always saying stupid things. Should I start going soon? But where would I start? I need to think more like Imagay to figure this one out, especially since Ryuk really won’t be any help. He bought some chocolate before going out to Matt again. Who was lost in his own thoughts.
 I know Mello will be going to search for the clones, he thought, maybe I should go with him. Or maybe I’d just be in the way, but he can’t go all alone either, or alone with Ryuk.
 When Matt noticed Mello he started waving at him, and then ran to him in slow-motion and gave him a hug. Mello just stood there unable to move. Matt smelled so good.
- What the hell are you doing? he said when Matt let him go.
- I just wanted to try that one out, eh-eh.
Matt was smiling brightly, and Mello just couldn’t be mad at him.
- Are you coming with me? He asked; when I’m going after the clones?
Matt just nodded silently and they continued their walk.
- We should just look in the places where Imagay used to go to, and his house. We might find something. Mello said after a long silence.
- Okay.
They went to Imagays house at first, but it was empty and it seemed like no one had been there for quite a while. They looked in his school, the old HQ where he spent much time before his death, and on the path he used to walk. But there was nothing to be found.
- We don’t seem to get anywhere with this. Maybe he took them to an location far away, so they wouldn’t be found? Matt said.
- You might be right, Matt.
They were going to give it a rest for the time being, but when they were about to go back to their house, Matt accidently stumbled on a rock and fell to the ground with a loud sound.
- Are you okay? Still as clumsy as ever, are we not? Mello asked, sounding concerned.
- You know it, Matt answered smiling.
But that smile faded away quickly when he saw what he had fallen on. It was a coffin. Mello didn’t understand what he was so shocked about at first, but when he got it into his mind he started smiling.
- This is it, he said. This is it.
- This is what? Matt said confused.
- This is what we were looking for. Move over so I can open it.
Matt moved, still not sure about what was happening.
- Only Imagay is as stupid as to put them all in something like this, he was saying as he opened the coffin.
There came a bright light from the inside of it, and our hero with his friend, stood still.

 
 
Ingen bild

M

16 maj 2011 02:01

My gaydar is going loco. :'D

spacemaster

16 maj 2011 15:37

Just wait for the next part!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av spacemaster - 16 maj 2011 21:35

  A pair of hands took a hold of them and dragged them inside. - Matt, we knew you’d come back! But Mello we weren’t sure about.. a voice said. It was Near, but when they looked around there were a lot of Nears. And Geovannis. And all the...

Av spacemaster - 13 maj 2011 23:57

 After the incident with the robot and Imagay, Mello took it easy for a while and relaxed on a desert island in the region of Cotton Candy. The island had trees filled with pink cotton candy and the snad was made of small yellow Haribo bears. We all ...

Av spacemaster - 13 maj 2011 23:56

Once upon a time, a little girl went to the big city of Stockholm. There she ran and ran, like the stupid brat she was. What we do not know yet, is that she ran away from the one thing that would soon be her death. Actually, it was a drug addict who ...

Av spacemaster - 13 maj 2011 21:56

 And now I'll treat you with a trick, this one is called; The Butler with a Stick! It was a dark night in the year of 3650, and Ciel was walking through his garden, when he suddenly heard a loud sound coming from behind. Ciel started running away f...

Presentation

Stories for the masses.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2011
>>>

Kategorier

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards